Menu GROW ON
DEMAND
  • German
  • English
Food Pharma Science Contact

Grow on Demand the next step in vertical farming

Slide Grow on Demand The GND Solutions GmbH develops, produces and advises on biotechnological solutions for horticultural, pharmaceutical and scientific cultivation of plants of all kinds, from algae to ornamental plants and biotechnological methods from in vitro procedures to somatic embryogenesis. Our competent team accompanies all steps of a realization from the plant production to the turnkey solution. We provide the turnkey solutions needed to offer Grow on Demand services.

Food Secure your success by effective development of the vertical and produce with the systems of the GND Solutions GmbH on several levels parallel with the same qualitative success. As a biosystem integrator the quality, the environment and the precision of our cultivation systems and processes are the focus of our work. Most effective enrichment leads to best freshness in terms of aroma, taste and texture of your products.

Pharmaceuticals To produce phytogenic raw materials in repeatedly constant quality is a special challenge which we at GND Solutions GmbH have taken up and for which we can offer plant engineering solutions. Your requirement profile is our mission, we achieve with our technologies the most diverse requirements of a regulated production. We support our customers from the beginning until the operation of their turnkey GND systems.

Science The technical solutions of the GND Solutions GmbH meet the most diverse requirements of all sciences which put plants in the center of their investigation. We ensure your scientific results by a complete growth factor control which includes exposure, fertilization/irrigation and air conditioning of your experiments. We have a solution for your experimental question from algae to ornamental plants.

Slide GACP & cGxP
ISO 16128 & 22716
ISO 14000 ff
ISO 9000 ff
GND Quality standards Whether vertical farming, horticulture, science or guideline compliant phytopharmaceutical production, our holistic engineering services combine all growth factors in one system. Our expertise allows our customers to optimize their processes in terms of process reliability, quality and, above all, the targeted increase of targeted plant ingredients.

Slide For more information please contact us


Slide Headquarter GND Solutions GmbH
Holzhauser Straße 139
13509 Berlin
Food Pharma Science imprint Privacy Policy
SHARE
error: Content is protected !!

Menu GROW ON
DEMAND
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
Food Pharma Science Kontakt

Grow on Demand the next step in vertical farming

Slide Grow on Demand Die GND Solutions GmbH entwickelt, produziert und berät zu biotechnischen Lösungen für den gartenbaulichen, pharmazeutischen und wissenschaftlichen Anbau von Pflanzen aller Arten, von Algen bis Zierpflanzen und biotechnologischen Methoden von in vitro Verfahren bis somatischer Embryogenese. Dabei begleitet unser kompetentes Team alle Schritte einer Realisierung von der Anlagenherstellung bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Komplettlösung. Wir stellen die schlüsselfertigen Lösungen zur Verfügung, die benötigt werden, um Grow on Demand-Dienste anbieten zu können.

Food Sichern Sie Ihren Erfolg durch effektive Erschließung der Vertikalen und produzieren Sie mit den Systemen der GND Solutions GmbH auf mehreren Ebenen parallel mit dem gleichen qualitativen Erfolg. Als Biosystemintegrator stehen die Qualität, die Umwelt und die Präzision unserer Anbausysteme und –prozesse im Mittelpunkt unseres Wirkens. Effektivste Anreicherung führt zu bester Frische hinsichtlich Aroma, Geschmack und Textur Ihrer Produkte.

Pharmaceuticals Phytogene Rohstoffe in wiederholt gleichbleibender Qualität zu produzieren ist eine besondere Herausforderung, der wir uns bei der GND Solutions GmbH gestellt haben und für die wir anlagentechnische Lösungen anbieten können. Ihr Anforderungsprofil ist unser Auftrag, wir erreichen mit unseren Technologien die verschiedensten Ansprüche einer regulierten Produktion. Dabei unterstützen wir unseren Kunden von Beginn an bis in den Betrieb seiner schlüsselfertigen GND-Anlagen.

Science Die technischen Lösungen der GND Solutions GmbH erfüllen die verschiedensten Ansprüche aller Wissenschaften die Pflanzen ins Zentrum ihrer Untersuchung stellen. Dabei sicher wir Ihrer wissenschaftlichen Ergebnisse durch eine vollständige Wachstumsfaktorkontrolle die Belichtung, Düngung/Bewässerung und Klimatisierung Ihrer Versuche umfasst. Wir haben eine Lösung für Ihre Versuchsfrage von Algen bis Zierpflanzen.

Slide GACP & cGxP
ISO 16128 & 22716
ISO 14000 ff
ISO 9000 ff
GND Qualitätsstandards Ob Vertical Farming, Gartenbau, Wissenschaft oder richtlinienkonforme phytopharmazeutische Produktion, unsere holistischen Ingenieursleistungen fassen alle Wachstumsfaktoren in einem System zusammen. Unsere Expertise erlaubt es unseren Kunden ihre Prozesse in Bezug auf die Prozesssicherheit, Qualität und vor allem auf die gezielte Erhöhung der targetierten pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffe zu optimieren.

Slide Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns


Slide Headquarter GND Solutions GmbH
Holzhauser Straße 139
13509 Berlin
Food Pharma Science Impressum Datenschutz
SHARE
error: Content is protected !!